Plans

К нам можно присоединиться
на разных условиях

How you can design a session individually, along with a team or your clients. Choose the most appropriate subscription plan.

{{tariff.name}}
{{tariff.price_ym}} 

 per month

{{tariff.price}} 

 per month

{{item[activeDescName]}}

rate.part1.functional {{rate.name}}
{{price==="year" ? rate.price_ym:rate.price}}  per month
{{item.name}}
{{findItemInRate(item,rate)}}
Start Buy Buy Contact us

Corporate subscription is provided with a 14-day free trial without a credit card.

How can a subscription be extended?

A Standard or Corporate rate subscription will be automatically extended at the end of the paid subscription period, unless cancelled. You are able to cancel the automatic renewal function in your personal account settings.

Which methods of payment are accepted?

In order to pay via our Session Builder website we accept VISA, MasterCard, Maestro, American Express, and Mir card payments. We also accept cashless payments from private organisations and individuals. In such cases you should request your company to set up a cashless payment account for you.

How can I transfer from a monthly to a yearly subscription?

For Personal / Standard subscriptions a monthly subscription payment can be made in the lower half of your personal account page. For Corporate subscriptions a monthly subscription payment can be made on the Team Administrator page. Either subscription model can then be upgraded on a yearly basis. This will not lead to any interruption of service. Your one month subscription will continue to its conclusion, at the end of which time the one year subscription renewal period will follow automatically.

How can I transfer to a Standard subscription package?

You can convert to a Standard Subscription package here, or you can reach this page from your personal account settings. At renewal you can choose either the monthly or yearly subscription package. Full information about the different subscription rates can be found on the pricing rates reference page. If you do not have a secure connection (SSL), you can obtain this via Yandex Personal Settings, a connection charge per connection is made. How to obtain a secure connection (SSL) in your personal settings. PCI DSS Standard. In order to make card payments, you need to obtain a PCI DSS Compliant Security Certificate. This is an international security standard for card payments. It includes 12 payment attempts and has been developed by Visa, Mastercard and other payment processing systems. A PCI DSS certificate is granted following successful completion of an audit check: Yandex. It receives money every year.

How can I transfer to a Corporate subscription package?

You can convert to a Corporate Subscription package here, or you can reach this page from your personal account settings. At renewal you can choose either the monthly or yearly subscription package. Full information about the different subscription rates can be found on the pricing rates reference page. After making payment you should create your Corporate Account Settings page and add the coordinates of your participating team members.

How can I cancel my Standard Subscription package?

If you cancel your Standard Subscription Package you will retain access to all of the Standard Package functionality until the end of the current billing period. On expiry of the paid subscription period you will be automatically converted back to the free database package. This plan offers a limited range of programmes with no functionality for collaborative working enabled. It is however possible to add your corporate logo to programme projects. Consult the article further in order to find out more about the differences betwen the Basic and Standard subscription packages.

How can I cancel my Corporate Subscription package?

If you cancel your Corporate Subscription Package your team members will retain access to all of the Corporate Package functionality until the end of the current billing period. At the expiry of the paid subscription billing period your team will be deleted, and any content created in your workspace will be reverted back to the personal workspace area of individual team participants. Therefore, for example any programmes created by yourself in your Corporate workspace will be automatically carried over to your personal workspace, but you will no longer have access to those programmes created by your colleagues.

How can I downgrade my Corporate Subscription to standard?

If you downgrade your Corporate Subscription package to Standard, your team members will retain access to the Corporate Subscription benefits and functionality until the end of the month paid for. After this point, your team will be removed from the Corporate database and any content created in your workspace will be transferred over to the personal workspace of individual subscribers. Therefore, for example any programmes created by yourself in your Corporate workspace will be automatically carried over to your personal workspace, but you will no longer have access to those programme sessions created by your colleagues. In so doing any remaining sum already paid is calculated and you will be offered either a Standard Subscription package to be made by monthly payment, or a Standard Subscription package to be made on a yearly subscription basis on completion of the required additional payment.

How can I upgrade my Corporate Yearly Subscription package to a Corporate Yearly Extended Access Subscription package?

You can upgrade your Corporate Yearly Subscription package to a Corporate Yearly Extended Access Subscription package by clicking on 'Change Subscription' in your personal settings. A recalculation of the remaining time available on your subscription will be made, and the additional sum to be paid will appear. After the additional payment has been made the Extended Access subscription will automatically be enabled. All team information will be saved in the new team control panel, and where new teams will also be added.

How can I cancel my Corporate Yearly Extended Access Subscription package?

If you cancel your Corporate Yearly Extended Access Subscription package , your team members will retain access to the Corporate Yearly Extended Access Subscription benefits and functionality until the end of the month paid for. At the expiry of the paid subscription period, your team will be removed from the corporate database and any content created in your workspace will be transferred over to the personal workspace of individual subscribers.